I Am More – A Spoken Word Poem

This is the second spoken word poem I wrote. I haven’t performed it anywhere except here, but I quite like it. I do have to warn you though that it contains some issues that could be perhaps sensitive or triggering so feel free not to watch or stop watching at any time if you feel offended.

I recorded this while getting over the flu so I hope you can understand it!

Thanks for watching! I hope you enjoy 🙂

This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Am More – A Spoken Word Poem

  1. Glynis Gaertner says:

    You are amazing!! I love that you address all these complex issue with such grace! Well done!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

